top of page

Adrienne Strickland

 Head of School


Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors graciously serve two-year rotating terms. Their role is to guide the school in financial and policy matters.


Serving for 2022-2023

President:  Lindsay Bachrach

Vice-President: Erika Warren

Secretary: Whitni McConnell

Treasurer:  Derek Watty

At-Large Members:

Lisa Hemenway

Mark Hylton

Rob Phillips

Erica Sasser

Liz Williams


bottom of page